Clemson University Libraries

There is also a directory by Service Area

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W |

A

Albro, Aaron - Information & Research Services
Library Manager II
864-656-4177 aalbro@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 300G
Alexander, Teri - Facilities
Facilities Manager, Library Manager II
864-656-5172 tajff@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 308A
Anderson, Erika - Information & Research Services
ILL Lending Specialist, LTA
864-656-5186 erikaa@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 413
back to top

B

Best, Paul - Digital Initiatives/IT
Technology Assistant, Information Resource Coordinator
864-656-7607 best@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 305F
Blurton, Rhonda - Facilities
Security Coordinator, Admin Spec II
864-656-6194 rblurto@clemson.edu
Cooper Library Security Desk/Facilities 406a
Bodenheimer, Lisa - Technical Services & Collection Management
Principal Cataloger, Librarian
864-656-1769 bodenhl@clemson.edu
Library Depot 121-123
Bootle, Ina - Architecture
Library Specialist
843/723-1747 inab@clemson.edu
Charleston
Bryant, Lori - Circulation
Reserve Coordinator, Library Technical Assistant
864-656-0401 lorib@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 411
Burk, Brenda - Special Collections
Head of Special Collections, Librarian I
864-656-5176 bburk@clemson.edu
Strom Thurmond Institute Room 102A
Burns, Alan - Special Collections
Political Collections Archivist, Associate Librarian
864-656-0234 aburns@clemson.edu
Strom Thurmond Institute
back to top

C

Carter, Yolanda - Technical Services & Collection Management
Government Documents Assistant, Library Technical Assistant
864-656-0842 ycarter@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 301A
Chambers, Robin - Library Depot Operations
Operations Manager, Library Manager 1
864-656-0288 teresac@clemson.edu
Library Depot 125
Chapman, Christopher - Architecture
Circulation Manager, Library Manager I
864-656-3933 chapma@clemson.edu
Architecture Library, 112 Lee Hall
Cochrane, Gordon - Information & Research Services
Discovery Systems Librarian, Associate Librarian
864-656-1535 gmcochr@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 305E
Colthorpe, Chris - Information & Research Services
Health and Food Sciences Librarian, Assistant Librarian
864-656-0694 colthor@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 404A
Comfort, Jan - Information & Research Services
Engineering Reference Librarian, Librarian
864-656-5168 comforj@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 303
Cooper, Camille - Information & Research Services
English, Performing Arts, & Rhetorics/Communication/& Information Design Librarian, Associate Librarian
864-656-0841 cooper2@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 501
Crane, Tammy - Administrative Office
Business Officer, Accountant/Fiscal Analyst III
864-656-3021 tbwrs@clemson.edu
402A Cooper Library, Admin Office
Cross, Jim - Special Collections
Manuscripts Archivist, Librarian
864-656-5182 jcross@clemson.edu
Strom Thurmond Institute
Culler, Wade - Technical Services & Collection Management
Electronic Resources Supervisor, Library Specialist
864-656-4586 nculler@clemson.edu
Library Depot 102-A
back to top

D

Davis, Lita - Facilities
Facilities Supervisor, Library Specialist
864-656-1687 claralt@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 406a
Day, Amber - Administrative Office
Administrative Assistant
864-656-0229 day6@clemson.edu
Cooper Library, 4th floor, Admin Office
Dunn, Maggie - Information & Research Services
Library Specialist
864-656-5186 mdunn3@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 413
Dutkiewicz, Scott - Technical Services & Collection Management
Associate Librarian, Librarian I
864-656-2892 scottmd@clemson.edu
Library Depot 117-113
back to top

E

Edwards, Kathy - Architecture
Architecture, Visual Arts, and Historic Preservation Librarian, Associate Librarian
864-656-4289 kathye@clemson.edu
Architecture Library, 112 Lee Hall
back to top

F

Finkle, Diana - Information & Research Services
Curriculum Coordinator I
864-656-6374 dfinkle@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 404B
Futral, Meredith - Information & Research Services
Business Librarian, Associate Librarian
864-656-6373 mfutral@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 407B
back to top

G

Galbo, Anna - Special Collections
Library Manager II
864-656-4782 agalbo@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 300F
Geroux, Bill - Technical Services & Collection Management
Library Technical Assistant
864-656-0661 wgeroux@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 306D
Gibbs, Vickie - Technical Services & Collection Management
Standards Management & Assessment, Library Technical Assistant
864-656-5178 vgibbs@clemson.edu
Library Depot 121-A/B
Gillespie, Kimberly - Information & Research Services
Reference Assistant, Library Technical Assistant
864-656-5180 kgilles@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 406
Gleason, Tara - Information & Research Services
Library Manager, Tillman Media Center Manager
864-656-3741 gleaso8@clemson.edu
Tillman Hall 212
Gleaton, Phyllis - Technical Services & Collection Management
Bindery Supervisor, Assistant Librarian
864-656-2887 pgshrdl@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 306a
Gosnell, Pat - Information & Research Services
General Reference Assistant, Library Technical Assistant
864-656-2682 pgodwin@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 503
Grant, Anne - Information & Research Services
Instruction Coordinator/Education Reference Librarian, Associate Librarian
864-656-6079 anne1@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 405
Grimes, Andrea - Technical Services & Collection Management
Receiving Assistant, Library Technical Assistant
864-656-0842 agrimes@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 301
Groff, Jennifer - Digital Initiatives/IT
Data Services Planning Coordinator, Library Manager II
864-952-9057 jgroff@clemson.edu
Library Depot 124
back to top

H

Hamilton, Victoria - Information & Research Services
ILL Borrowing Specialist, Library Technical Assistant
864-656-5186 vbhml@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 413
Hammel, Scott - Digital Initiatives/IT
Lecturer: Non-Teaching
864-656-8118 prov356@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 305C
Hampton, Shanette - Technical Services & Collection Management
Collection Management, Library Technical Assistant
864-656-2890 shampto@clemson.edu
Library Depot 102-H
Hendricks, Sean - Digital Initiatives/IT
Web Developer, Sr. Information Resource Consultant
864-656-6375 sqhendr@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 304a
Hendricks, Shirley - Technical Services & Collection Management
Collection Management, Library Techinical Assistant
864-656-3035 shirleh@clemson.edu
Library Depot 102-L
Herron, Candy - Circulation
Circulation Assistant, Library Technical Assistant
864-656-5180 candyh@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 410
Hiott, Susan - Special Collections
Director of Exhibits, Curator II
864-656-0665 hiotts@clemson.edu
Strom Thurmond Institute
Hollandsworth, Bobby - Information & Research Services
Economics, Finance & PRTM Librarian, Learning Commons Coordinator, Associate Librarian
864-656-3118 hollan4@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 407A
back to top

J

Jones, Darius - Digital Initiatives/IT
Digital Imaging Lab Manager, Information Resource Consultant I
864-656-0566 dariusj@clemson.edu
Library Depot 111
Julian, Gail - Technical Services & Collection Management
Head of Technical Services and Collection Management, Librarian
864-656-1114 djulian@clemson.edu
Library Depot 102-M
back to top

K

Kyle, Richard - Digital Initiatives/IT
Information Consultant II
864-656-7607 kyle@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 305F
back to top

L

Lantis, Courtney - Circulation
Circulation Assistant, Library Technical Assistant
864-656-5180 clantis@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 410
Lohmann, Sarah - Digital Initiatives/IT
Systems Support Manager, Systems Programmer I
864-656-5173 slohman@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 305D
back to top

M

McCoy, Teresa - Technical Services & Collection Management
Receiving Supervisor, Library Manager I
864-656-3596 tmccoy@clemson.edu
Library Depot 102-B
Menzies, Pat - Technical Services & Collection Management
Metadata & Monographic Resources, Library Depot 117-E/F
864-656-5171 pspri@clemson.edu
Cooper Library, 3rd floor
Morgan, Josh - Digital Initiatives/IT
Digital Projects Manager, Program Coordinator II
864-656-3039 jmorga3@clemson.edu
Library Depot ETC 103
back to top

O

O'Keefe, Kirstin - Digital Initiatives/IT
Repository Coordinator, Library Specialist
864-656-1844 kokeefe@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 306E
O'Neill, Melissa - Technical Services & Collection Management
Government Documents, Library Specialist
864-656-5174 moneill@clemson.edu
Cooper Library, 3rd floor
Owens, Fredda - Circulation
Circulation Manager, Library Manager I
864-656-4499 fmealor@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 409B
back to top

P

Pelfrey, Katherine - Information & Research Services
Library Manager II
864-656-3024 kpelfre@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 4th floor
Pilgrim, Jean - Technical Services & Collection Management
Collection Management, Library Specialist
864-656-3035 pilgrim@clemson.edu
Library Depot 102-K
Prater, Janice - Technical Services & Collection Management
Metadata & Monographic Resources, Library Technical Assistant
864-656-5171 njanice@clemson.edu
Library Depot 117
Pruitt, Judy - Technical Services & Collection Management
Electronic Resources, Library Specialist
864-656-5178 japrk@clemson.edu
Library Depot 102-F
back to top

R

Rainey, Beverly - Technical Services & Collection Management
Standards Management & Assessment, Library Manager I
864-656-2890 wog@clemson.edu
Library Depot 121-124
Redd, Carl - Special Collections
Project Archivist, Archivist III
864-656-7741 jredd@clemson.edu
Strom Thurmond Institute
Reid, Micki - Administrative Office
Public Information Coordinator
864-656-2681 eburket@clemson.edu
408 Cooper Library
Rock, Ed - Information & Research Services
Languages, Philosophy, Religion, Communication Studies Librarian, Associate Librarian
656-1879 erock@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 404
Ryan, Christine - Technical Services & Collection Management
Electronic Resources Librarian, Associate Librarian
864-656-5175 ryanchr@clemson.edu
Library Depot 102-O
back to top

S

Schilf, Suzanne Rook - Information & Research Services
Head of Information and Research Services, Associate Librarian
864-656-6834 rook@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 405A
Sheffield, Megan - Information & Research Services
eScience Librarian, Librarian I
864-656-5185 msheff@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 302
Shoaf, Eric - Administrative Office
Associate Dean of Administrative Services, Librarian
864-656-5731 shoaf@clemson.edu
401C Cooper Library, Admin Office
Simmons, Fran - Technical Services & Collection Management
Acquisitions Searching/Ordering/Donations Manager, Acquisitions Manager
864-656-2819 simmond@clemson.edu
Library Depot 102-G
Smith, Maggie - Circulation
Circulation Assistant, LTA
864-656-5180 mason5@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 410
Smith, Paula - Architecture
Library Technical Assistant
864-656-3933 pdunbar@clemson.edu
Architecture Library, Lee Hall
Smith, Wesley - Information & Research Services
Media Resources Consultant, Media Resources Consultant
864-656-0635 wesley4@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 412
Snider, Kristy - Administrative Office
Human Resources Manager
864-656-3026 klsnide@clemson.edu
402B Cooper Library, Admin Office
Students, IT - Digital Initiatives/IT
Student Assistant, Student Assistant
864-656-7607 kyle@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 305F
back to top

T

Taylor, Dennis - Special Collections
University Archivist, Librarian
864-656-4751 td@clemson.edu
Strom Thurmond Institute
Teague, Gypsey - Architecture
Branch Head, Head of Architecture Library, Assistant Librarian
864-656-4277 gteague@clemson.edu
Architecture Library, 112 Lee Hall
Terry, Russell - Library Depot Operations
Stacks Manager, Library Manager I
864-656-0395 circrus@clemson.edu
Library Depot 126
Thomas, Cassie - Circulation
Library Specialist
864-656-5180 cassiet@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 410
Tyler, Peggy - Information & Research Services
Research Librarian, Librarian
864-656-5179 ptyler@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 502
back to top

V

Varenhorst, Laurie - Special Collections
Assistant Manuscript Collections Archivist, Archivist III
864-656-5181 vlaurie@clemson.edu
Strom Thurmond Institute
Vinson, Christopher - Digital Initiatives/IT
Head of Library Technology, Librarian
864-656-3622 vinsonc@clemson.edu
Cooper 305A
Volrath, Sherry - Facilities
Library Technical Assistant, Library Technical Assistant
864-656-5170 smiley@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 306E
Voyles, Michelle - Library Depot Operations
Records Coordinator, Library Specialist
864-656-0680 mvoyles@clemson.edu
Library Depot 127
back to top

W

Wall, Kay - Administrative Office
Dean of Libraries, Librarian
864-656-5169 kwall@clemson.edu
401A Cooper Library, Admin Office
Wesley, Kathryn - Technical Services & Collection Management
Continuing Resources & Government Documents, Librarian
864-656-5174 kwesley@clemson.edu
Cooper Library, 3rd floor
Wesolek, Andrew - Digital Initiatives/IT
Head of Digital Scholarship, Head of Digital Scholarship
864-656-0317 awesole@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 305E
Wesolek, Katie - Special Collections
Library Specialist
864-656-5181 kwesole@clemson.edu
Strom Thurmond Institute
Wiley, Joanna - Circulation
Library Specialist, Library Specialist
864-656-5180 joannaw@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 410
Williams, Jamal - Facilities
Copier Services Supervisor, Library Technical Assistant
864-656-0661 grendew@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 306D
Wilmott, Derek - Technical Services & Collection Management
Electronic Resources, Librarian
864-656-2897 rwilmot@clemson.edu
Library Depot 102-N
Wilson, Walter - Facilities
Security Coordinator 2nd Shift, Administrative Specialist II
864-656-6194 walterw@clemson.edu
Cooper Library Security Desk/Facilities 406a
Wittman, Rachel - Digital Initiatives/IT
Metadata Specialist, Library
864-656-1434 rwittma@clemson.edu
Library Depot 124
Wright, Tabitha - Facilities
Stacks Manager, Library Specialist
864-656-5170 tabithw@clemson.edu
Cooper Library 306E

  University Libraries:  Site Index | Jobs | Contact Us | 864-656-3027 | 1-877-886-2389 (toll free)